(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

It's gonna be AWESOME!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




in his own words...

I'm inconsistent, but not always. I am constantly inconstant at irregular intervals and occasionally capricious, but only on those days when I am quirky enough to feel like it. You can predict I'll be unpredictable unless I'm acting eccentric, in which case I'll be unstable to a varying degree. This is not unusual. Well, not usually anyway, but I do tend to get erratic from time to time. Those days, it's usually best to have a bagel. My life is a whizzing whirlwind of sarcasm, sand castles, running, rock climbing, teaching, math, massage, and my two boys. But in a nice, mellow kind of way. I'm quite fond of saying the exact opposite of what I mean (but not in this case) and I'll probably make fun of you as long as I know you can take it. You CAN take it, right? Nothing could be more important than a sense of humor and right now I'm laughing at you. Look at you! Trying so hard... I mean, come on... Everyone knows all the good guys are in Hillcrest. And your mom is wondering why you can't just meet a nice man... "I'm workin' on it mom, I'm workin' on it!" Ha! By looking at MY page? Well, thats some fine work there, Lou. By the way, yes I have two kids and so what I'm not sure who the mother is, but I'm a good man and my boys are smart and cute and they live with me half the time, so you'll have to live with that too, preferably on the other half of the time. Whaaaaat? Gimme a break! Seriously though, they already have a mother and I'm not here looking for a replacement. Who I'm looking for... Good question. Well, it's probably not you. My personality is strong, but not exactly mainstream, and I'd like yours to be complementary. So I'm looking for someone with very poor social skills, who is an excellent liar, and hates animals and kids. Extra points if you're fat because you watch too much TV, and you must have sexual hangups and emotional baggage. I wouldn't settle for anything less and neither should you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral