(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Let's Play Golf

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Life is an adventure and this dating game is too. Ultimately it would be great to meet someone compatible but until then I am going to relax and enjoy the ride. My life is full of friends, family and love. I have a great job and I work hard. I love to play hard too and would love to meet someone with an active lifestyle. I am open to all types of activites and have participated in just about every sport or game at one time or another. I will try anything once. I can ride a dirt bike (like a girl) and I love trips to the desert. I can have just as much fun in a tent on the ground as I can in a 5 star resort. A mix of the two is the best. Nothing better than a 4 day backpack with a 5 star resort waiting at the end. Last but not least Golf, Golf, Golf. My perfect match?? He Golfs . He is confident (but not too), Tall, Active (I want more than a dinner partner), Fit, Loves to Dance, and has a lot of friends and good family relationships.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral