(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Life is about taking chances, having fun and enjoying your life. "Forget regret, or life is yours to miss."

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I work a lot these days. I meet new people everyday, I just haven't met that special someone, yet. Some people are settling down, some people are settling and some people refuse to settle for anything less than butterflies. I want the butterflies and everything that goes along with them. I'm open to the possibilities of meeting someone great, that's why I'm on here. Some of my best relationships sparked from a friendship first. Life is about taking chances and seizing the moment, I don't ever want to have any regrets. I'm a romantic at heart. I have a strong passion for cooking, interior design and redecorating. Getting together with my family and close friends. I love dogs (particularly my own dog, George Clooney), he's a Schnoodle, Schnauzer/Poodle mix. I love to laugh, I'm pretty quick witted and enjoy making others laugh (I enjoy a night out at a comedy club every once in a while). Relaxing with a nice glass of wine, listening to music, watching movies and an occasional karaoke night, volunteering for a good cause, Disney and Pixar Studios. Going to see plays and musicals (I loved Wicked)! Heading down to Balboa Park just to take in the beautiful scenery or going to museums. I think Mission Hills and Hillcrest have some of the best, most ethnically diverse restaurants in San Diego. I'm a fan and appreciate all genres of music, artists and bands. First and foremost I'm looking for someone down to earth and real, with a good sense of humor, someone who can make me laugh without trying, and isn't always on. Life's to short not to laugh! I'm looking for a for my partner in crime and best friend. Confident (not cocky), intelligent, romantic, has a passion for life, and someone who is kind to others. I am a life long Liberal. CONSERVATIVES NEED NOT APPLY! Thanks

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral