(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | San Diego, California


He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

I'll make it rhyme, it'll be worth your time... Trying to play it easy, but already it sounds cheesy. Hear me out, I might be the guy you're all about. I'm 20 years old, looking for someone to hold, someone to love, someone to be a part of. Don't take me for needy, I ain't greedy, I know I love myself for who I am, So I'm here searching for my madame. My passion is Art, I love to draw, It comes from the heart, filled with awe. I want someone on my mind, to let my ideas unwind. I read books, comics, mangas, you name it, Even movies are nice to enjoy as I sit. That last rhyme was lame, but then again, it's a fun game. The rhyming, I mean, relationships are no slot machine. I'm loyal, respectful and honest, This all coming from an artist. Not a con-artist who is a fake, but an artist who has lots to make. I'm ambitious and I learn quick, Believe you me, I know what words I pick. Hardworking, determined, I stand tall as a tree. These are all things I be. I may not spit the illest rhymes, nor the hottest fire, but through the toughest times, A guy like me doesn't tire.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 20
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any