(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


73 | San Diego, California


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am seeking a loving relationship and a gleeful friend. The Latin for intimacy is being free of fear, the willingness to be vulnerable again. Whether casual or committed,,,should always have a respectful and truthful relationship. Thoughtfulness for each other is the jewel of friendship. Though I respect physical boundries.... I hope you would be at ease with cuddling or having your tush patted on occasion. Our relationship being FUN. First and foremost in my life has been my family years. I smile with satisfaction that I have been a part of my children having grasped their life long dreams. The following is an insight of my past,present and future. Years of coaches and stop watches, classical piano and such in my youth. Awarded chemistry degrees and worked professionally as forensic chemist in crime laboratories. Sports ranged from club rugby teams to marathons after college. Surely not in that condition now. Following my professional career have been day trading currency futures. Would you be up for wild adrenaline experience ? My typical day during the week is to be up around 4:30am to prepare for day trading. In the early afternoon head off to workout for an hour in a pool. Friday eves have been taking group ballroom dancing classes. Will take awhile before I feel comfortable...ask the ladies. Had been raised Catholic with concomitant involement Jewish community groups. My humanity can easily gleaned from Google "FDR's 4 Freedoms Speech". Pls read.Our compatibility readily apparent. In the past I had participated in the Goldwater presidential campaign....recent years been voting for Nader. Mind open and not closed. Yes, I often talk and laugh at myself. Expect a relationship to provide us plenty of humor. My pics are current to my recent 67th birthday. Several years ago brought my mother to SD to recover from a stroke. Dating not an issue.Currently renting in Mira Mesa..for occasional doggy sitting for my girls. "Chase and catch your D

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral