(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

"All yours for just $16.65! (he-he)

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Howdie partna! My name is Sonia; I am 29 years young, and did I mention fabulous? (he-he). I am currently pursuing a career as an interior designer, with an emphasis in both residential/commercial designs. I am fascinated by color and texture. I find color palettes to be beautiful, therapeutic, and inspiring. I am independent, ambitious, outgoing, understanding, forgiving, and family oriented. I'm open-minded, funny, assertive, sarcastic, observant, and have a very strong personality. I'm laid back, yet feisty when need be. I'm the most blunt, honest, and loyal person that you will ever meet. I choose my words wisely, therefore, everything that comes out of my mouth is real, no lies, and never any regrets. I'm a wise, witty, kind of spunky woman. Smart enough to outwit you, so don't try to pull a fast one, because I'm on it boss. (Wink-wink) A diamond in the rough, and a true friend. Oh, You know, "The one that doesn't come around too often." Be good to me, and I promise to be twice as good to you. I have a heart of gold, and a lot of love to give. Anything that I do for anyone is done out of the goodness of my heart. I expect nothing in return, only your respect, honesty, and loyalty. In exchange, I will give you the same. 50/50, right? I never take people and/or things for granted . I am grateful for the simple things in life. With that said, I will continue to put my best foot forward to become the best woman that I am destined to be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral