(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

I like poetry and a nice glass of scotch. One day I hope to cure cancer and become President of the United States.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About Me? I,m Irish! I'm alot of fun and full of energy. I am adventurous and spontaneous. I love traveling and camping in the outdoors. Im a really good cook and appreciate wine,liquor and fine food. My sense of humor and ability to have a good time is one of my best attributes. I am looking for someone that enjoys good company and good fun. I definitley like smart woman who know how to treat a man right by being nice,sweet, fun and caring. Not into games as life is too short for those. I only give real people with real lives my time and energy. I would like to find someone who has questions and uncertainties about life as these things are very real to me. I like to go out on the town to rock concerts, fine restaurants, and grungy bars. But also enjoy going to church and incorporating God into my life. Can you hang with me? I suppose we will find out soon enough.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any