(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Trovare l'amore online?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

The average blog is 233 words, can I make an impression and convey something fascinating about myself in a few paragraphs; enough to generate a wanted response? Everything can change in a minute. Business, health, love, all of it. And, when I realized this life became a lot more fun and I became a lot more successful and happier. I also realized that great relationships (while starting with age-old chemistry) thrive with basic compatible interests. For some it's kayaking, crafting or church- For me, it's intelligence. Well-read men who are superlative conversationalists and not only charming but engaging (employed is a bonus) are as rare as a good financial planner was in 2008. And, if he ranks an 8 or better out of 10 on the integrity scale? Well, he's probably not on this site because he's happily married and the neighbor ladies are secretly hoping he’ll be single soon. I'm 42 and my kids are 15, 18 and 21. If you have kid's- Fantastic! The more the merrier. . I'm incredibly loyal, genuine, an amazing cook (think 5 course French country meals with paired wines), well-traveled, fabulously ambitious and only 1 thing (or man) is missing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral