(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Trying to live life at its fullest. It is more fun and meaningful if you share it with the right person

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »








Performing arts




in her own words...

Hi there...what can I tell you about short: I am in a good place in my life and I would like to share it with the right person. I am not taking this online dating thing too seriously, but I am straight forward about it. I am not interested in casual relations, but at the same time I really like to meet new people and go with the flow. So if something clicks it's great, if not hopefully we had an interesting chat, a fun hike or an enjoyable meal together. So if you are still interested in hearing few things about me I can tell you that I sleep with the window open and love to smell the crisp air in the morning. I just moved into a new office and I swear I am way more productive and less stressed now that I have a view. I exercise every day and I am very spoiled to live by the water. I love to travel and explore different cultures; I do it as much as I can. I am from Italy, I miss my town especially my grandparents, but I am very lucky to have many and great friends in San Diego. We hike, have dinner parties, go to shows, go dancing (love dancing to live music) and we are there for each other, yes I am very lucky indeed. What am I looking for? Well, I like to be surprised by life, I don't have a specific type, but it is important to me that you smile at small things in life and once in a while you stand in front of Nature in awe. You are driven but not obsessed about money and that you are independent by not self involved....I could go on but I rather you show me what I am looking for...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any