PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jim

52 | San Diego, California

TRUE LOVE IS ALL I NEED!!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile!! A few thoughts randomly describing me!! I'm a big believer in getting up getting out and trying something different every day, well almost everyday!!! Life should be spontaneous, passionate, exciting and filled with adventure. My greatest passion is travel nothing comes close to a spontaneous weekend on a warm tropical beach or a cold ski slope. I'm driven, athletic, fun, intelligent and savvy- goofy and a little brainy, personable, and slightly whacked (not in a bad way), I'm completely emotionally available and so should you be. Work and a career is important but enjoying life and being thinking, feeling, contributing warm happy good human being is more important. When I’m not working I think travel, fine dinning / fun dinning, Skiing, Tennis, Running, tennis again absolutely love the game!! Staying fit exercising working out taking care of ones body and mind is essential. It’s fun to shop and be somewhat stylish not to stylish, eat well, experience culture and people, be open minded, try new things, be deep- but not too deep, know when to dress well and more importantly, know when to dress down, enjoy people, embrace chaos and appreciate silence, be honest, be a good friend, and don't be a wuss ( I need a little edge ). I am interested in meeting a confident, open minded, happy, warm, sexy, fun to be with, not hung up, friendly, outgoing women who enjoys good company!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any