(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

Hello i am here and maybe can find a friends

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »





Watching sports


in her own words...

i am jessica 23 years old college students and now i am taking my career as a aspiring ramp model i do love modeling since i was a kid so i decided to take the next step of my life. i love playing basketball, volleyball and outdoor camping, back then since i am 6 years old my father left us with my mother and so my mother is the only one who providing us our daily needs in everyday life, but unfortunately my mom in died in cancer and now i am the one who is in-charge taking care of my little brother. i am the one providing his need in everyday life, that's why i am working as a model as well as waiter in near cafe a few blocks away from from my apartment since i was a kid i don't know what love is because i don't have any boyfriend since birth, if i ever given a chance to meet my dream guy there would be 3 qualities the first one is he need to be handsome and loving person, i don't care of you are too old enough for me i am looking for a partner so i don't give a damn what age you are, second thing thing is he needs to be responsible for everything and the third thing is the most important he needs to understand what my job is and also he can satisfied me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any