(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

I'm just gonna put this out there....

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports



in his own words...

My name is Jason I'm a pretty laid back person, very respectful, and honest. I'm a simple person, it doesn't take much to make me happy and it takes alot to make me mad. I'm just looking for someone that likes me as much as I like them, that when I'm with them it doesn't matter what we're doing or where we are at it will be comfortable cause they are there, I guess I'm kinda a hopeless romantic in a way, I believe there is someone out there for everyone its just a matter of finding them, I feel like some people settle too easily sometimes. I'm looking for someone that enjoys life. I love being around family and friends, the more of them the better so if you have a big family great! I really do enjoy the simple things in life and am looking for someone that isn't high maintenance and that doesnt take things for granted. I'm looking for something serious, I'm not a guy that likes to go out and see how many girls I can get. I only need/want one good one! So hope theres one out there somewhere!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any