(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Are you going with me?

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

It seems really hard to meet someone these days; especially someone you can share not only common interests, but also long-term goals with. Although I go out with friends occasionally on weekends, I figured that is not the way to meet special someone. Normally I don’t usually fall for web ads, but this one came across to me as worth giving a shot so here I am. I have been in the U.S. Air Force for 8 years now. Initially started off as means to pay for school, but I realized there is something more than merely pursuing my educational goals in serving our country so I decided to stay in. I am very into fitness activities: I work out five times a week, each ranging anywhere from one to three hours. I run 15-20 miles a week, do weight training, and once a week I engage in CrossFit with a group of my buddies. Also considering taking up cycling as well, but my work schedule has been hindering it lately. I spent fourteen years in South Korea, two and a half years in Italy, and almost three years in Japan. Personally, I consider myself laid-back, independent-minded, and outgoing. I love traveling, trying different things, and live music. But simply watching a movie together or going for a drive is also a way I feel intimacy if accompanied by someone close. ? On occasion, I would go out for a nightclub but with no one-night stand or something like that in mind—I am infatuated with the posh and glamorous scenery full of vibes as long as it can be kept at a moderate level. As for my soul mate, I would like to meet someone who is just as enthusiastic about fitness and healthy life style. If she is someone that can share the common interests such as live music, traveling, and going out, that would be even more ideal. I am not really into playing games or anything. Generally I don't easily fall for someone, but once I commit myself to that special person she could be assured that I will treat her a like my queen and she will on top of everything on my list.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any