(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

I like my life, can you make me desire it?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very considerate person, I have a lot of patience especially if I know it's worth it, loving, sincere, honest. I believe everything happens for a reason. If you get a second chance grab it with both hands if it changes your life, let it. Nobody said life would be easy. God just promised it would be worth it. I'd like to meet a real man ...the one who is ready to get past all the internet conventions and actually try to get to know me. Someone who will not take me for granted. It is very important to me to be able to trust the person I'm with. I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationship. About you, I would hope you to be honest, trustworthy, loyal to me, sincere, affectionate, compassionate and someone who will RESPECT me. I hope you also possess the true interest in discovering me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any