PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michele

49 | San Diego, California

Single Mom seeks life partner and best friend

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Hello! Good natured, fun loving Mom with an amazing daughter seeks life partner and best friend. I have a hectic schedule with my job but try to find work/life balance. In my leisure time, I enjoy various outdoor activities, the arts, music, movies and travel. The things which I am most thankful for: - my faith, the joy my daughter, family and friends bring to my life My friends describe me as: - dependable, good listener, easy-going, thoughtful, trustworthy, generous I believe that internal goodness and loyalty is an important quality. To meet a person who is kind, loving, generous and wants to make another one's day brighter is someone I would most like to meet and emulate. Seeking a family man who will challenge my mind, body and soul with a sense of adventure, good health/well being (physically, emotionally, spiritually, mentally). Thanks and hope to hear from you. Blessings...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral