(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Little Miss Right 4U!!!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a very caring easy going person. I hate being lied to if you cant't trust eachother you don't have anything. I like the man to make the moves and take charge like what we are going to do or calling you 1st,ect. I like a man that takes care of his woman. I get that from my mom she is from the South. I like doors opened for me and to be treated good. So if you can handle all that you are the man for me. I want someone to enjoy my life with me and do new things with. I have lived in CA for 5yrs. I was born and raised in Iowa. I moved out here to be closer to my BFF of 20yrs and make a fresh start plus I hate the cold. I enjoy going out to eat or staying home and cooking if I have someone one to cook for. Like to go out dancing or I'm happy to just stay home and snuggle on the sofa and watch movies. I'm pretty easy to please if with some that treats me right. I'll try anything once. Also have a pug named Bosley he'll be 12yrs in June and his BFF Slobodan(cat)he'll be 2yrs in Aug. They are my baby's,and they really think they are also.LOL! So are you ready to make the move and go for it and see what happens?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education