(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

hat you see is what you get..?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

Well not to say much about myself i think i will just need to put something up for people to see and read about me coz i believe when we talk to one another we can get to know each other better but i think this is just an ice breaker to all people here that want to get to know me. Well im a single woman with a lot of experiences ahead of me when it comes to relationship....i will say im new to these online dating of a thing and this is my first time of been to any dating sites i just want to put it to a trial after all that i have had in my last relationships and i want to get back with someone that is real and not a sucker....well this is enough to say about me here when u mail me then we can get to know each other more and better then i will tell u more about myself...thanks for reading through my line....hope to hear from u soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree