(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

looking forward to a brighter day with you.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »









Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am an honest man. I do not lie, cheat or manipulate people as it is not in my nature. I can be mildly sarcastic and have a great sense of humor at the same time; it helps with maintaining a great outlook on life. I am a good listener and a good talker – I will tell you what is on my mind when you ask. I enjoy good food and wine, interesting travel, breathing fresh air – I make excuses to be outside to do anything, a good book on the beach, taking a long walk. Socially, a good time for me is a good meal with great wine, better company and intelligent conversation. I can and do get my hands dirty (I let my inner child run amok as often as possible - I like the word amok) but clean up well. I can make almost every child on the planet smile. I get along well with others and know how to share. Life is about what you do in a day, every day and I live to do something every day that proves that. I am an intelligent, educated, thoughtful person, I have great inner strength and much determination but I am outwardly gentle, well aware of the consequences of my actions. I rarely get angry and know that anger is emotionally wasteful and serves no useful purpose. I am more likely to see the funny side of a situation and have a dry, ironic sense of humor. I am very caring and have great compassion for my fellow human beings. I have a relaxed attitude to life and try not to take things too seriously.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral