(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

May the fierce be with you

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards



in her own words...

Tall, devastatingly gorgeous, intelligent, razor-sharp wit, and just all-around the most interesting girl you'll ever meet. ...Buuut let's talk about me now. :) I'm a full-time Structural Engineering student. Having said that, I'm sure you've conjured an image in your mind of a studious nerd plugging away on her homework in the library with her nose in a textbook punching numbers on her nifty lil TI-89+ calculator. While this is...well, absolutely true, I can assure you that that's not all I do with my life. I promise. A great deal of my free time is spent relishing napping opportunities, researching good places to eat, and having solo picnics on the beach with a good carne asada burrito in hand. As a weightlifter/bodybuilder by hobby, I have a fascination with the human body and pushing it beyond its limits. I also enjoy beating guys in arm wrestling... and letting their girlfriends cop a feel of my biceps. As for what I'm looking for? I can list all these amazing qualities a person can have that everyone else is searching for (of course intelligence and physical attraction is important), but what I would love to have most is a relationship where my partner is my lover AND my best friend that I can spoil to the bone, exchange playful banter with, and go out or stay home enjoying a good movie with. :) Overall though, I just like making genuine connections with genuine people, and I'm all about making friends but wouldn't be opposed to something more if the chemistry is there. Hit me up if that's your style!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral