(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Sincere Interest in Dating/LTR and Looking for Similar Minded Men

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards





in his own words...

Hello my Name is Bobby. I am 172lb last checked. My sign is Cancer and I am an INFJ personality type. I'd describe myself as shy and introverted, but defiantly a social butterfly when I get comfortable with people I'm around. Because its relevant to gay dating; I am versatile and willing to go with whatever feels more natural based on our chemistry together. Also I don't do anything till the third date. I am HIV+ and in good health and it's important to meet a man that is tolerant and understanding about my condition. My ideal guy would be extroverted and someone that brings me out of my shell. I like guys who take care of them selfs and make an effort to be active and healthy. I would enjoy to meet a guy that can also be my workout partner, and help me stay motivated with the gym. I'm interested in men with confidence and a scene of humor. My major interests are Comics and Sicfi/fantasy, Discussing movies, music and other media, Bord/Video Games. My hobbies are intellectual reflection and meditation, agriculture/gardening, pets, and travel/exploration.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral