(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Want a change from the old worn beaten track. Lets prosper and enjoy life.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an honest fun loving guy. My sense is to be in a relationship but not merging identity. I love to travel, go to the movies, and dine especially sushi, carribean spanish, and Italian. I do go out for social drinks with friends, my son and his friends, but occasionally . Most important things I enjoy the simple things in life. I love going to coffee shops, having conversations, reading the print, still like the reading newspapers. The only thing you need to bring is happiness. I am very happy and I don't expect anybody else to make me happy. If you add to my life that is a plus. Thus I am low maintenance. I do not expect you to change any part of you or your connections in life. If you looking for prince charming to sweep your off your feet or the perfect soul mate, tri-athelete, particular matinee magazine look, well for me that is a standard I can not meet. It is too much work lol. I do everything in moderations. I am non-judgmental, your past is your own I have nothing to do with it. If you looking for friendship and possibly develope a long term relationship that something that I can do. I am quiet but social. Love going to see a highly reviewed film, a Sunday Brunch at a nice restaurant is exciiting to me as going on a trip to Borrero Springs,Ca. and gaze at the stars at night. I like the ordinary things in life as well as the unique things.. I am well travel, Asia my favorite, South America, Carribean, Mexico, Europe and many other places. Lately, I love taking weekend trips to Cabos, Mexico. Short hop from San Diego and cheap lol. I love my chidren and family if you feel you need to compete just move on. Your income, Phd, social status, race,or so call hot looks are not things that I valued. Basic qualifications are just kind and sweet. If you hear your friends tell you are these things I am interested. Oh by the well I get comments like handsome but my son is on the right hand of me in one picture. I have to agreed he is quite handsome. I am the one

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any