PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

31 | San Diego, California

Giving this a shot......

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I guess for a while I let my job consume my life, but I’m changing that now. I am originally from the Garden State, while my entire family is from Costa Rica and they are a big part of my life. I tend to work hard throughout the week and try to make the most of my weekends. Living in SoCal I have been able to try and experience new things. When the weather is right and the water is not freezing I surf (or I should say try to surf) and scuba dive. When I want to get away from the city Ill go for a long ride. I am an avid football fan (NY Giants), and with it being the season I enjoy either going to the local Giant's spot in PB or watching the game at home. On the weekends that I am bumming around the house, I’m usually trying to work some magic on the grill, watch some ridiculously funny movies or hang by the pool with some tunes playing... Overall, I’m laid back; down for anything and ready to explore SoCal some more. I am being proactive and giving this site a shot. I have lived in many places but by far where I am at is the best and it would be nice to enjoy it with some company. Any questions just ask……

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral