(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

Creative, Artistic, Romantic, When you're an artist you can be eccentric instead of just weird.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

I am a friendly, happy person that is often mistaken for an incurable flirt. My friends tell me I don't know the difference between friendly and flirting. They might be right. I have a quirky sense of humor and a creative imagination. I am currently going to Platt College where I am working toward a Bachelor's Degree in Graphic Design and 3D Animation. I love to dress up and I enjoy having my picture taken. I don't think of myself as beautiful. I'm just fascinated by the way looks change from one day to the next. Even moment to moment. I guess that's the artist in me. I'm a little old fashioned when it comes to men. I like to be treated like a lady. I like when a man opens my door for me or offers me his jacket when it's cold. I think that sensitivity is over done these days. I'm looking for a manly man. I don't want a man who cries. I want a man that comforts me and makes me feel protected. I'm six feet tall without shoes and I like to wear high heels, so I'd really like a guy who's taller than me. I love a man with a deep voice too. My ideal man is starting to sound like a Norse God. I don't know if my ideal man exists, but I'm hoping to find him if he does. Could it be you? There's only one way to find out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral