(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

I’m missing something in my life. Is it YOU? Come find me and let’s get started on our next adventure in life.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I’m 5’11’’, 150lbs, blonde w/hazel eyes. I have 2 beautiful adult daughters that live on their own & 2 perfect grandsons, I'm from a large family & I love my family. I feel like I just got out of high school, but with my parents wisdom. I think my best feature is my smile. I‘m smart, funny, loyal, honest, patient & tolerant; I avoid confrontations & thrive on laughter. I want to be your best friend & lover when the time comes. I’m extremely opened minded and will try almost anything once. I’m not bashful at all; I’m comfortable in a crowd of strangers; from bikers & cowboys to aristocrats’. I’m most comfortable in my jeans, but when dressed up, I can quiet a room full of the most narcissistic people out there. I love the ocean to the mountains, anything outdoors! I enjoy hunting, fishing &, camping (Tent or RV). I love my Harley, yet I have no tattoos and all my teeth! I own my own bike, guns, scuba gear & clubs. I golf, scuba dive, enjoy anything in & on the water. I love to sing with my kids. I love adventure, travel, & meeting new people. I love being in a relationship, not the dating game. I have no addictions, never have & never will. I’m a very strong willed woman, but reasonable. I’m not a psycho, do not PMS, nor do I get headaches 6 nights a week. I don't play games & I'm not into drama. I love reading & education, music, dancing, the theatre, everything fun, that makes me feel free & full of life. I enjoy great food, beer & wine. I enjoy entertaining & BBQ’s. I should probably tell you my one fault….yes, I’m not perfect, I love shoes, and I have lots of them. I’m also picky when it comes to my laundry, but other than that, I’m just your every day girl next door looking for Mr. Right to spoil and would love him to spoil me. Arrogant, rude & dishonest men need not apply!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any