PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Priceless1007

69 | San Diego, California

Love, Laugh, Live & Learn!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

!I miss having a man in my life to share life with! I love to travel, California, NYC, Hawaii, Ireland, Europe, Italy & Mexico. I am looking to find a relationship that will last for the rest of my life! I am happy, love to laugh, and I am a total romantic! He would be self confident, happy, honest and self assured! More important he lives near me, at least in San Diego County! My children are an important part of my life and I would love to share them with a man in his life and would hope he would want to share his family with me! I married as a teen and started my family as a teen, so I am not interested in dating or having a relationship with someone the age of my sons, nor am I interested in a much older man. I have a very young spirit and I am looking for someone who wants a fun, happy person to go out to breakfast with, have dinner, attend social events, maybe travel. I was born in a beach community and love being on or near the water! I love life & I laugh often, and always have a smile on my face and in my heart, as I am a happy person!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral