(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

Friendly, Fun, Kind, Adventerous, Curious

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello Gentlemen - I was born and raised in SD. Actually Bonita. I love the sun and being outdoors and in the mountains, beach and desert. I love hiking and exploring new areas. I've been to Australia 4 times and camped in the outback and snorkeled in the Great Barrier Reef. Loved that! I have done a bit of mountain biking and love it when its not too hard. Dont get me wrong, I also love Spas and Resorts. I love eating great food and a nice Chardonnay. Lets see - I am a novice photographer, I do a bit of sewing and polymer clay art. . I've had my own business for 18 years and employee 9 people. My friends would say I am generous, kind, funny, loyal, adventurous. They also tell me I have great courage. I have done my work at looking at who I am and what I am about which is always evolving. Divorce is in process and both of us see this as a growth opportunity. I am grateful and I know that the Universe adores me. So I am looking forward to what is to be. What I am looking for. Would like to go out and play. Would love to go for a bike ride or walk/hike, go to the movies, have coffee with a down to earth, funny or fun loving guy. Would love to spend time with someone who can connect and be present.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any