(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

I wish to meet and enter into my lifelong relationship with my twin flame.

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Welcome to my Profile. This is a brief introduction of who I Am and what I'm looking for. I look forward to getting to know you... WHO I AM: 1. Spiritually and consciously alive 2. Funny and fun 3. Passionate about animals 4. Entrepreneurial 5. Generous and compassionate 6. A serial student of life 7. Love myself, family, and friends 8. Love to read 9. Enjoy attending and watching sporting events 10. Sexually alive and amazing lover 11. Great cook and love to eat 12. Open to discovering new things/places 13. Classy 14. Positive and optimistic 15. Drug and tobacco free 16. Love the ocean WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: Five Non-Negotiables 1. Spiritually and consciously alive 2. Emotional and physical monogamy 3. Drug and tobacco Free 4. Same values on relationships, marriage, sex and money 5. Deep, expressive, open communication and connection 13 Needs in a Relationship 1. Must love himself 2. Must love animals 3. Very passionate 4. I am a priority in his life and his time management 5. Commemorates and celebrates holidays and special events 6. 6’0” feet or taller 7. The core of who he is; authentic, compassionate and generous 8. Very ambitious 9. Balanced lifestyle 10. Has authentic integrity 11. Offers a fair arrangement around finances 12. He’s an AMAZING lover 13. He is chivalrous

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any