(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Carpe Diem! life is too short...

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

I can't help it. I have a hippie heart. But, it is a true one, and I expect respect in return. I don't think that's asking for much. I know who I am in life and am comfortable with myself. While I understand the real things in life, like job issues, the rent/mortgage, children (who come first btw) there is nothing more relaxing to me than sipping a nice cold handcrafted beer in the back of some little pub or bar and listening to new music. That said, I love music. Many kinds. I was a punk rock eighties kid and my tastes have grown behind and with the decades. I grew up in in San Diego. Traveled to many state in the U.S. studied in a few countries in Europe, was married to an Aussie and spent time there. I have always had a great love for travel to other cultures, but can't shake the desire to travel the U.S. in greater detail at some point in my life. I lived in Berkeley for ten years. While my profession is architecture I also have created a business out of my hobby. I have a studio at home where I create my own hand worked glass, enamel and wire wrapped jewelry pieces. I always enjoy hanging out with the boys. Let's play a game of darts. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any