(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

I like to spend as much time as I can enjoying my life and living it to the fullest.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am tough-minded
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out







Watching sports


in his own words... where do I start, first off no secrets just looking for some one to share this life I have. I am a hard working understanding person that just so thankful for all the gifts we have been provided and tries taking advantage of every moment of every day to enjoy them. I love to just get up and go plan or not sometimes it's just a blast to wake up and say let's go ??? ( you fil in the blank ) and go.... That's the spice in life we all need. I love my children and family is very important to me, my matches priorities should match mine as far as family goes. I live a very drama free life with the exception of my daughters occasional pre teen crisis I love to go out and enjoy a movie, concert, or show but I also like to make a nice dinner put in a movie and relax in the privacy of my home. I am a great cook, I clean and believe it or not I am even housebroken. Very independent and love my job. If your looking for seine solid and drama free... That's just wants a companion to share all I have with the right person... I am the guy

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any