(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

I'm earthy, low maintanece, honest to a fault, outdoorsy, and comfortable in my own skin. Divorced over 17ys...Content and centered.

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm earthy, no drama, centered and happy. Single, post divorce some 17yrs ago. Two grown, well adjusted kids 20, 21 a house full of weakness. Honestly (which I can be brutal at the honesty thing) closest friends would probably describe me as....a perfectionist, yes, perhaps neurotic. I would like to believe focused, centered, in control of my life; however I have a keen ability to let loose at the appropriate moment. I would also add sweet and thoughtful (which has been brought to my attention several times recently). My male friends have described me as a goddess...they might be a tad bit bias. Life makes me smile, I enjoy simplicity and the world, family and friends around me. I'm grateful for my health, my family and friends and my career... I'm also grateful for a good day on the golf course (Perhaps too superficial, again brutally honest). My accomplishments that I am most proud of are raising my children which I dedicated many years to and forgo'd the dating thing (which I will never regret) . I am an RN of 29yrs, spent the last 21 yrs in the ER and recently moved to an out patient surgical center and am a retired Army Nurse. I am a DIY kind of girl... but appreciate a strong shoulder. I would love to show my vulnerable side, however need someone strong and yet tender, caring and open to communicate before I can truly let go. I'm hoping to attract a man that I can't live without vs a man I can live with. My social life is golf, girlfriends, kids, animals and family....Does Dexter count? I have no picture... I look much younger than my stated age, live a healthy lifestyle and desire the same. 5'0/108lbs, long brown hair, brown eyes, athletic but curvy, toned, olive/tan complexion. Minimal make-up, well- groomed. I'm the kind of girl you can take camping with no facilities and the next outing be dressed to the nines; give or take 30 minutes. You can't get to second, with your foot on first. No Guts, No Glory.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any