(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

hm....are you the one for me?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Well, get on with it and get in touch....LOL! I am an extremely open-minded person that simply enjoys life. I believe in true love and respecting your mate. I am a mother and therefore my number one is my lil' one. We enjoy our lifestyle but its definitely time to get serious and add a nice man into our lives. I am not looking to play games with anyone or waste time. I would like to say that I definitely know what I want but honestly I will know when I find you or vice versa. I enjoy the great outdoors, little adventures - day tripping, going out dancing, staying in - ask and we shall see. My ideal mate is honest, romantic...really really loving, outgoing, loves life and what the world has to offer as a whole. In addition, he is ready for a serious and committed relationship i.e looking for a girlfriend - super mate...LOL! I am not looking for a hookup so don't waste your energy on me if that is what you seek. Being fit and active is quite important to me as well - hiking, volleyball and camping are some of my other interest. And most importantly, you must love kids. I already have one. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any