(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Likes to laugh...a lot.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Let's see where this goes... I am a confident, successful, thirty-something single woman looking for a confident, successful, thirty-something man. You would think that would be easy... About me: Being born and raised in Philadelphia has made me a die hard Philly sports fan. Even when the Phillies lose in the ninth of an extremely important game-like, I don't know, the World Series maybe-I am still a fan. I joined the Navy 15 years ago, and have been loving the lifestyle ever since. I've had the fabulous opportunity to live all over this fine country of ours and even had the chance to call Japan home for a few years. The Navy has been really good to me, and these days the kids call me Chief. I'm kind of a big deal. About you: Have a job, a place to live, and be remotely attractive. Bonus points will be given if you don't live with your mom, you're not addicted to video games, and you aspire to make more money than you made in high school. That is, unless you dealt drugs in high school, because then you probably made a lot. Awesome. (By the way, current drug dealers need not apply. I'm just saying.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral