(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Smile! Be happy :)

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm a nice guy with a big heart. I love my family, I love my friends. I'm passionate about the people I care about & the goals & journey of my life. I'm born & raised in San Diego but have been all over the world.. I love to travel! I love to be in good health, mind, body & soul, so I take care of myself. I love to play sports ( Basketball, Surfing, Snowboarding, Skiing, Football, etc..). I love being active, hiking, camping, & being around fun people! I really enjoy listening to music & playing music (piano, guitar & drums), watching movies, reading, & of course spending time with loved ones is the best! :) Being open minded & trying to better myself in every way is my most dedicated and inspiring adventure. I want a great girl who's smart, sweet & beautiful and of course perfect for me..I know she's out there ;) I can't really write the details of that perfect someone because I haven't met her yet. I don't think anyone really knows that until they get to know one another. Having the right connection is extremely important to me, it's one of the most powerful things & it's the ultimate feeling when you find it! I'm really laid back, I love to laugh & have fun. I'm looking for the same in a girl.. a woman with a zest for life, positive with good energy, considerate, down to earth & honest! I'm just taking things slow, I know there's a lot of great girls out there, & I'm sure I'll eventually find my match :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any