(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

A smile is contagious

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

New year, new place, now all I need is to meet new people I'm new to the San Diego area and finally settling down so I'm looking to make some roots. I fell in love with the city a few years ago, last year I finally took the dive, packed up and moved west. I haven't looked back since. Even if its a rough day I can still smile because I'm living in the city I love. My other love is my 4 year old rottie. I rescued her almost 2 years ago, I'm still amazed how much she has changed and how she has changed me. I grew up in Georgia so you might say I'm a southern belle. I love football on the weekends and good home cooked meal. I'm old fashioned when it comes to dating. I really admire the gentlemen who treat a woman like a lady. Work-wise I'm dedicated and a hard worker. Some say I'm jack-of-all trades but all I know is I like to keep busy. I've just decided to go back and finish my bachelors then my masters degree. Come fall I'll be going to school full time and working full time, I'll be learning how to really balance my life then. Ok I don't want to give all myself away before we meet I'm just looking for that gentleman that I can share and enjoy life's experiences with

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree