PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Julie

46 | San Diego, California

Aloha!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

Aloha! Thank you for taking a peek! And my story-line goes: I have never been married nor have had children. I do have wonderful friends and family! I love my professional career - I work hard and it continues to evolve. My friends describe me as ambitious, sweet, energetic and genuine. They give me a hard time as I stick to my health conscious lifestyle-- but that is me -- and I don't feel my age at all! I am looking for a passionate, loving gentleman who knows what he wants, knows what he likes and does what makes him happy! I grew up in Montana - lived in Alaska, moved to Hawaii for over 10 years and made the jump to LA and now SD. I have been in SD for about 6 months - recently moved to Coronado and I can honestly say it feels like my home. I have been working on a project -- all work and no play. I love picnics, fine dining, playing pool, dancing, all kinds of outside activities, yoga, horse racing, music of most kinds. I am open to new experiences and ready to give and receive some TLC! Seriously...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral