(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Act now......Only one left.....Pick me

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts





in her own words...

I am a fun loving Disney enthusiast who loves nothing more than having a good time with friends and family. I try to make it up to The Happiest Place on Earth (Disneyland for those in the know) at least once a month, because who doesn’t love Pirates of the Caribbean and 10 dollar churros? I love outdoor activities, occasionally on weekends I go hiking, or ride my bike around Mission Bay, and I own my own kayak (but don’t get out on it as much as I wish!) I think some of the best nights are spent going out (or staying in) with good food and company, laughing and having a good time. I also love curling up to a good movie, especially the classics! I have been trying my hand at gardening in my yard, but I think I was born with a black thumb, so if you know what you are doing… help! My job is very important to me, I run a restaurant that has been in my family for three generation and if you are curious which one it is you’ll have to ask, hint it was on Diners Drive-ins and Dives! If you agree, and this sounds like you, we will get along great.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree