(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

I'm looking to meet a nice lady to share some good times

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

My passion has always been sports. I love watching and playing. I like playing all kinds of sports: basketball, football, volleyball, tennis, soccer. Besides sports, I like to hang out with friends in my time off, and explore the city, parks, or beach during the daytime (in the summer, always the beach since I live 2 blocks away). I'm into movies and good TV shows (Curb, Family Guy, Seinfeld, Weeds, Dexter). I used to live in Belgium and Germany when I was younger, and I speak German. I am very open-minded and interested in different cultures, people, and ways of thinking. My other passion is going to great concerts. I generally like Rock, but am open to other music, except country..... I'm very interested in hearing new music that I can get into. I am open to all kinds of women, and I don’t like classifying what I’m looking for, because then I might miss something great. Besides....opposites attract. Talk to me to learn more, I generally like talking on the phone or in person, don't like texting or IMing that much.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral