(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

I'm very open and honest and I love humor and expect the same in a partner. My family is important to me along with my animals

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards



in her own words...

I smile a lot and tend to be a very happy person. I enjoy talking to people and/or quiet time. I work during the week and decompress when I get home. I'm not a socialite, but do like being with just one person or a few going places. I am very open and honest and really appreciate the same in return. I am Quirky at times to where I might just break out in a kids song or dance in the grocery store or repeat movie lines. I go with the beat of my own drummer, plus I can be very sarcastic. My kids are use to me and it doesn't faze them. They might do the same at times. They are both grown, but we are very close. I play WOW sometimes. I use to play all the time and I do have a lot of toons. I use to play SL. I'm on the computer most of the day from work and then at home some, but my babies have me play fetch and keep-away a good amount of the time too! I love going to Big Bear when I can. It is so beautiful there. I could almost live there if it wasn't for the snow. Brrrr can ask if you want to know more :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral