(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

My Two Life Motto's: Go Big or Go Home... and...You Can Rest When You're Dead

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I Go Big or I go Home... I always want to be doing something active and spending as much time as possible with my closest friends exploring all that they world has to offer. I would hope that anyone I meet wants to do the same... I love meeting new people, trying new things, and especially traveling to new places. I have traveled much of the South Pacific, including a 5 month stint in New Zealand. I have backpacked across Western Europe, but there is still so much left to see! As soon as I can find the money and the time off, I going somewhere new... hopefully some snowboarding in The Andes. I would consider myself a polished and ambitious businessman who will not settle for average. At some point in the very near future, I'm going to take the plunge into the land of entrepreneur-ism, and will likely own many different businesses throughout my life. As young and ambitious as I am, work does take up a lot of my time, but it does not define who I am. Within the last year, my entire has changed for the better because I found Crossfit. This is something that I am extremely passionate about because I have seen how much success I have had with it. There are so many qualities that I am attracted to, but most importantly I want to be with a girl that is 120% fun. I want to meet a girl with a positive and upbeat outlook on life. Someone who agrees that life is too short to worry about the negative, but focus on the good in life and celebrate it. I want to meet someone who makes me laugh, makes me smile and who can stay as active and outgoing as I am. Someone who can fit right in with my friends, and who genuine enough where I love the time we have alone together. I want to meet someone who knows who they are, what they want, and is not going to let anyone stop them. And we all know that nothing is sexier that quiet confidence... Are you that girl?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree