(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


77 | San Diego, California

Let us live in harmony with ourselves and others in a respectful manner.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in her own words...

I am a quiet, low-key nice woman who enjoys harmony and a respect from others and I would like to meet someone who also enjoys harmony and quiet yelling respect is a must. I am kind hearted and a good communicator. With the right person, I am loving, affectionate, caring, passionate, compassionate. A very honest, understanding friend, and smart with lots of common sense. I am spiritual and have a strong belief in GOD, but do not attend services every Sunday. You are mentally and emotionally mature, strong and independent, and a grateful person. I live in Paradise, and California travel is OK and great fun. I enjoy spending time with my family on a regular basis. I am looking for a smart, healthy, normal, equal (down to earth) dynamic loving equal, someone to fall in like with and then love with, and be a best friend and soul mate forever. I am looking for someone who wants an open, honest relationship, friendship and great romance. I have three adult children and five grandchildren who live in the San Diego area. I am very fond of my family. They have their own homes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any