(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Happiness is a journey, not a destination.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like when people make me laugh. If you don't take yourself too seriously yet are quietly confident, I would like that. I'm pretty normal except for the idiosyncrasies I think we all have. Was married for 20 years I hate to say, to the wrong person. But I learned a lot. It wasn't a horrible marriage, just not fulfilling and obviously not one to last forever. But I'm ok with that. Life is too short to dwell on it. I'm really just interested in dating and making friends. I miss getting out and doing things that it seems mostly "couples" do. But I don't want to waste my time or anyone else's time if we end up not liking each other. If a relationship happens, that's great. If not, so be it. And please don't take it personally if I do a background check on you. I"m sure it will check out :) This just makes me a little nervous and a guy has got to appreciate a girl who wants to protect herself, right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any