PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Pattisb27

61 | San Diego, California

Coffee and Conversation

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

in her own words...

Casually looking to meet someone who has some common interests. A friendship to something more. Living a simple and fulfilled life and open to sharing it with like minded person. I'm easy going, non judgmental & open minded. I can go with the flow and look to find the good in situations and people. Semi retired and love having more free time. I really enjoy all kinds of art, reading a good book, watching a good movie. I find nature inspiring and enjoy walking outdoors. I'm healthy; I enjoy moderate exercise (walks & gentle yoga) and eating well. I also enjoy treating myself to delicious (even if not so healthy) meals on occasion. Principals to live by (for me) Honesty - integrity - moderation I start most days by having coffee, a spiritual reading and some time in meditation. I’m pretty grounded & happy. I prefer small gatherings to large events – and prefer conversation while listening to live music rather than tearing it up on the dance floor. I enjoy going new places, and would like to travel a bit more. This past year I went to Hawaii (big island), NOLA and Sedona. Previous year visited NYC & Seattle. I enjoyed the urban walks – shops, art, theater & coffee houses. But I must say I usually also enjoy coming home after a trip. So that’s a bit about me for now…………………………….

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any