(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

size does not really matter, as long as you are happy in your own skin. EASY GOING, you never know, until you know, right?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing cards






in his own words...

I have a "traumatic brain injury", sounds pretty impressive, huh? Actually, I was in a car wreck in 1986,( when I was twenty) that left me partially paralyzed on my right side. I also have a slight speech impediment, (I sound like I've had a few beers, all the time.) I get around just like everyone else (or every other able body), just a little slower. I guess my main problem is balance, but I ride my bike (adult trike) to the gym 3 times a week. I am ambulatory, but walk with a cane for long walks, or uneven surfaces. I am very spiritual, and conscientious, never complain (at least about my disability). Very easy going. Don't drink hard liquor, or do hard drugs, but do not care if you do. (I love a little uzo, every now and again) I kinda have a "hippy" mentality, but I still shower every day. I don't really have much of a social life, but I am very out-going and friendly. Even as screwed up as I am, I still think I am better off than 85% of the people in this world, (always see the BIG picture). I live in a two bedroom apartment (on the ground floor), with a room mate. I have long hair, many (not too many) tats, and a volunteer job twice a week. Don't know what else to say (did I mention easy going?) Have a two year degree, that took me 12 years to get, not cause I'm slow, but because I so damn easy going, I guess. I don't judge, and hope you don't either. Never been married, but am close to MY family. Not really looking to have children of my own, but am open to discussion. I do not own a car.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any