PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ted

63 | San Diego, California

One of the few, normal good guys left

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I can be fun, have a sense of humor, try to stay in shape and I earn a good living. I am blessed with a network of friends and professional associates who give me support and have provided me with full employment as a financial professional. I am a bit traditional and I like people with conservative values, who have a passion about life. Humility is very attractive when it is combined with high competence and personal expectations. Personal appearance is important. I love to visit the High Sierra's around Mammoth and fish for trout in that beautiful country. I ski and snow board a bit. I've run some marathons decades ago, but not lately. I love my 25 year old daughter. I also love my 1967 250SL Mercedes convertible. I believe a marriage can be a wonderful thing, but also a nightmare. The key is for two "givers" to meet, match on many fronts, but most importantly to love God first and submit to one another, seeking to understand before being understood. I don't date much, but you will find me pretty open, honest and easy to read. I have a good sense of humor, am highly responsible and realize I have my faults.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree