(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

"Everything that I know, I know only because I Love”

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born in south of Italy and in my country everyday is a celebration, there is always a reason to smile and being happy.. That's the way I live my life. I got my Pharmacy degree at University of Pisa and my Residency and Ph.D. in Rome, then I moved to the States for my job since 2007. I am a scientist, I do research in Neuroscience and I simply love it. Really crazy about my job but I am also really crazy in love with Life!!! I am into keeping healthy and fit, fine dining, theater, opera, travel, art in every form, long meaningful conversations, good movies and music, long walks, exploring this country and the world, making a difference. I really like Smiling, Dancing, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Cooking, Hanging out with Friends, Having Fun, I adore good food, good wine, going to new places, and Love meeting new friends to share these pleasures with. I Love my Life, I am so blessed for great family and friends, they are really important for me and I would do everything for them. I usually know what I want in life and I always go for that!! I surround myself with good people and I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I want someone who can appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out his life. I like determinate and independent guys, with a strong personality, just like me, but sensitivity and altruism are really important too. He must be an educated and refined gentleman with impeccable manners. A man who can think outside of the box, and who is driven and ambitious but considerate and compassionate towards others. I also like a romantic, funny and charming man, and because I am a very friendly person I would like to have next to me somebody that is social and that loves traveling, making new friends, tries new things together. I believe a serious and everlasting relationship must be based on respect, understanding, trust, care. I am looking for someone who can be both a best friend and a partner in life s

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral