PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eric

41 | San Diego, California

I have seizures and I like my date to understand me when I have a seizure around once a month and that I can't drive also.

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I got seizure when I was 16yrs old and I lost complete memory. I had to relearn who my parents were otherwise I would have graduated a long time ago. I can't drive because of my seizures that I only get when I do not take good care of myself. What makes me smile is a lady who is kind and understand about me and the fact that I am still in school because I had to relearn everything. I am proud to say that even though I got seizures, I am past a black belt and I almost received my Master Degree in Karate. I am hoping to get a lady that is understanding and is a hard worker and is not just a slacker. I mean, I like a lady who knows when it is a good time to party and when is a good time to work. Things that make me laugh are funny movies and I love to talk so I have no problem in becoming social with the people around me. What I am looking for in a relationship is romance, understanding of the other person, and truthfulness. I am most passionate about trying to make or create a web page and also graduate with a 3D computer graphic animation major in my hand.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any