PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jay

43 | San Diego, California

Life is short! Dust yourself off, Stand up and Laugh it off!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Fitness

in his own words...

Reserve guy looking for a Chill Woman to break the monotony of Work and Responsibilities of Life in General. Lets hangout, laugh, and be nerdy if need be. My Son is the most important part of my life. I have a strong work ethic that I attribute to from my family. My character is driven by a strong foundation of Integrity. I don't like lies, don't believe in love triangles, and I certainly do not believe in wasting time with bad company. I believe in our Country, I bleed the Red, White, and Blue! I don't do the club scene, but I do like small intimate social get togethers that generates great conversation over great music and food! If your a woman who is at peace with herself, who does not need to be the center of attention. Someone who has a kind heart, soft soul, and has patience, good family values, integrity, and loves to work out, than lets break out of the status quo and share some laughs, experience cool things, and be goofy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree