(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Do you look at the world through a balanced lens?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Many are the hearts, mine included, that seek love. Have you ever watched an older couple smiling and walking hand-in-hand in the park? You could picture the subtitles and ponder, "Plenty are the years they've learned and practiced love, and after all this time they've still got it." At first impression, I may seem shy, a little serious, mature and polite. However, once the ice is broken, my silliness and sense of humor surface. I am a hard worker and love my job. I am also a very family-oriented individual and have a close relationship with my parents even though they are far away. When it comes to relationships, I believe in trust, honesty, respect, and dependability. I enjoy singing, and I have had the honor of performing in my shower as well as in my enclosed vehicle. I am fond of and appreciate various types of music, and what I listen to swings with my mood. One day could be alternative, for instance, Cold Play; another day a quirky, independent artist, such as Jane Lui; and other days could be head bobbing R&B/hip hop. I am guilty of being a nebulous romantic, and I savor the small things in life that make one spread an infectious smile. Thankfully, I am also realistic and understand not all men are in tune with their romantic side. I am a fan of watching movies including comedies, action, adventure, sci-fi, foreign, anime, and the list goes on! On occasion, I can be seen online playing video games or computer games. I also thrive on spending time with friends and family, exercising, volunteering for community-based organizations, researching the latest new technology or gadgets, visiting the beach, or going to Southern California amusement parks. I find myself attracted to a guy that is sweet, smart, affectionate, respectful, and isn’t afraid to occasionally show me his goofy side. He should be good natured and yearns to establish a stable family life with his partner. If this sounds a little like you and you like what you have read so far

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral