(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

"The only people with whom you should try to get even are those who have helped you"

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm the guy who all his friends call when they have a problem, no matter where or when, I'm always there to help out and lend a hand. I live an amazing life and have a plethora of good friends. However, I'm still searching for that one perfect lady to complete the puzzle! Currently, I am spending a lot of time finishing up school and working. I also spend a considerable amount of time and resources with a small nonprofit that my family and few others started. The nonprofit services a few small towns in the Vicente Guererro, Camalu, and Colonet areas (3 hours due south of Ensenada). We've built a kitchen that services hundreds of starving native mexicans. We're also about to open our new domestic violence center that will be capable of serving 30 women. This is something that I enjoy and am quite passionate about, it's also a key reason why I'm trying to re-learn spanish. Well I'm not much for spelling out my whole life in these tiny boxes, so feel free to ask my any more questions you may have!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any