PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Victoria

58 | San Diego, California

Beautiful VivaciousPetite w/stricking blue eyes

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

2011 it is hard to believe this year is here, whew and more than half way gone. So I am asking the Lord to bring me the right person for me, who he believes is the correct person. Not who you, or I believe is the right person for me. I am not good at choosing the right person, so now I am powerless to this process. I am leaving it up to "God" He is the only one who really knows who is right for me in my life, so I am getting out of my own way. Bring it on, and yes he does know what I am looking for. But the rest is in my profile, watch out men cause "God" is tuff on his picks. He knows how to send us messages, and to give us other choices. Of course you believe I am joking, but I am not. I believe that half of our problems are created by us, if we just stepped out of our own pathway we would be able to walk a straighter path. Or make a turn in any direction that is called for in our life, it is just that simple. I wish everyone the best of luck with their quest for dating, love, and marriage. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral